Vorstand des VfL Handball Mennighüffen

1.Vorsitzender:

Edwin Scheer

Margeritenweg 4

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/72581 o. 015125857865

e-scheer@t-online.de

 

2.Vorsitzender:

Hans Büschenfeld

Hans-Holbein-Weg 10

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/73858 o. 01725250660

hans.bueschenfeld@t-online.de

 

Geschäftsführer:

Detlev Harre

Osterfeldweg 23

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/72323 o. 01716807831

detlev.harre@t-online.de

 

stv. Geschäftsführer:

Lars Peitzmeier

An der Sporthalle 5

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/687522 o. 01704781868

lars_peitzmeier@web.de

 

Kassenwart:

Karl-Heinz Steinmeier

Haselweg 1

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/72498 o. 015154619464

k.-h.steinmeier@t-online.de

 

stv. Kassenwart:

Tanja Busse

Badeweg 7

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/66280

thorsten_busse@t-online.de

 

Sozialwart:

Sonja Balsmeyer

Hilgenacker 5

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/994606 o. 015773836645

sonjabalsmeyer@freenet.de

 

Damenwart:

Andrea Bröhenhorst

Westscheider Weg 40

32584 Löhne

Telefon 017638744816

broehenhorst.andrea@web.de

 

stv. Damenwart:

Anke Sturhann

Benningsfeld 10

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/73708 o. 01706222770

ankesturhann@gmx.de

 

Jugendwart:

Detlev Harre

Osterfeldweg 23

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/72323 o. 01716807831

detlev.harre@t-online.de

 

stv. Jugendwart:

Malte Bröhenhorst

Im langen Siek 7

32584 Löhne

Telefon 017683363918

malte.broehenhorst@web.de

 

Beisitzer:

Horst Mamet

Niederacker 3

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/71341 o. 015121063596

hmamet@web.de

 

Martin Albsmeier

Lakenpohl 7

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/72993 o. 01714819483

info@albsmeier.de

 

Andreas Held

Langenbrede 8

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/972380 o. 016097428234

Held.Andreas@t-online.de

 

 

Schiedsrichterwart:

Andreas Held

Langenbrede 8

32584  Löhne

Telefon 05732/972380 o.016097428234

Held.Andreas@t-online.de

 

Passwesen:

Detlev Harre

Osterfeldweg 23

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/72323 o. 01716807831

detlev.harre@t-online.de

 

 

Marketing:

Klaus Gerkensmeier

Bredenpohl 19

32584 Löhne

Telefon 05732/973031 o. 0172/5248171

info@gerkensmeier-finanz.de